Menu

LINUS Racks

System Racks

CODA Audio LINUS-System-Racks bieten komplette Gehäuse- und Systemanschlusslösungen für alle CODA Audio-Lautsprechersysteme.

Die Touring-Varianten verfügen über ein internes Stahlschock-Aufhängungssystem, das maximalen Schutz für die darin untergebrachten LINUS-Verstärker gewährleistet. Das Design umfasst ein Rack-zu-Rack-Verbindungssystem, das eine geflogene oder bodengestapelte Positionierung ermöglicht, sowie den Anschlusspunkt für das Transportsystem.

Die Racks verfügen außerdem über ein fortschrittliches, nach vorne gerichtetes Kabelanschluss-Patchpanel und ein rückseitig montiertes AC-Netzverteilungssystem, das eine schnelle und präzise Einrichtung ermöglicht.

Darüber hinaus bietet die LINUS DSP-Plattform werkseitige Voreinstellungen für alle CODA Audio-Produkte. Daher können diese Racks neben der FOH-Systemsteuerung auch für Anwendungen wie Monitorsysteme, Delay-Systeme, Zonen-orientierten  Systeme und überall dort eingesetzt werden, wo Leistung und Verarbeitung für ein CODA-System benötigt werden. Das elegante Design und die äußerst robuste Bauweise der Racks vervollständigen das CODA Audio Systemkonzept für Touring- und temporäre Anwendungen.

Die LINUS-Technologie ist in allen Bereichen ein Gewinn für alle Audio-Profis.


Models

LINUS M-RACK

Kompaktes 4-Kanal-Rack


Ein LINUS14D-Verstärker in einem 3HE-Case

LINUS T-RACK

12-Kanal Touring Rack


3x LINUS14D Systemverstärker in einem 10HE Heavy-Duty Rack

LINUS M-RACK

Compact 4-Channel Rack


One LINUS14D amplifier in a 3U case

Menu

LINUS Racks

System Racks

CODA Audio’s LINUS system racks provide complete housing and system connection solutions for all CODA Audio loudspeaker systems.

The touring variants feature an internal steel shock-mount suspension system, which ensures maximum protection for the LINUS amplifiers housed inside. The design includes a rack to rack connection system allowing for flown or ground stacked positioning and the connection point for the transport system.

The racks also provide an advanced front facing cable connection patch panel and rear mounted AC mains distribution system designed to facilitate quick and accurate set-up.

In addition, the LINUS DSP platform provides factory presets for all CODA Audio products. Therefore, along with providing FOH system control, these racks can be used for applications such as: monitor systems, delay systems, zoned systems, wherever you need power and processing for your CODA system. Smart in design and highly durable in construction, the rack design completes the CODA Audio system concept for touring and temporary applications.

The installation racks LINUS RACK20i and LINUS RACK40i provide a non-shock-mount / AC distribution for fixed installation. Both maintain the same LINUS amplification and patch panel systems which allows continuity for venues that may need to increase installed systems size/location on temporary basis with ease from local hire networks.

“LINUS Technology” delivers in all areas to all audio professionals.


Models

LINUS T-RACK

12-Channel Touring Rack


3x LINUS14D amplifier in a 10U heavy-duty rack

LINUS M-RACK

Compact 4-Channel Rack


One LINUS14D amplifier in a 3U case

LINUS RACK40

8-Channel Touring Rack


4x LINUS10 amplifiers in a 11U Touring Case

LINUS RACK20

4-Channel Touring Rack


2x LINUS10 amplifiers in a 7U Touring Case